Nakation News – El Portus

I came across this article on another first-time experience, this time to El Portus.

Accompanying a friend, Jane Cornwall shares with us her experience of going naked for the first at the wonderful Camping Naturista El Portus.  Click here for the full article.

It is good to know that Jane was willing to give naturism a try and I particularly like the contrast between these two sentences:

“As I sit there, conspicuous in my bikini bottoms, I realise they are simply that – bodies. There is nothing erotic or pervy about it. The atmosphere is laid-back, friendly and overwhelmingly democratic”

Followed by:

“A week in, I sit on our porch and watch our new neighbours arrive. ‘Hola!’ I say, liberated from clothes and inhibitions. ‘How’s that for a view?’”

Click here for my review of this perfect place – Spain May 2010.

If any of you have stayed here, we’d love to hear you thoughts.

Posted on August 27, 2011, in Camping Naturista El Portus, El Portus, First Time, Nakation, Naturist Beach, Nudist Beach, Spain, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

