Nakation News – Decrease in number of naturists?

Interesting article on the decline in the number of naturists in Germany – the home of the FKK movement as well as figures showing the lack of young people getting involved in naturism in America.

I wonder whether young people prefer to participate in more ‘nakation’ type of naturism (i.e. skinny dipping, visits to beaches when on holiday) as opposed to being fully signed up naturists?

As a 30 year old myself, I class myself as a nudist rather than a naturist.  I love being naked at home (when the weather is nice), and on the beach.  I’ll also seek out holiday properties that have a private terrace or outside space but I don’t really want to join a naturist club or feel the need to become a member of the British Naturist Society.

Let me know what your thoughts are on this

Posted on August 27, 2011, in Nakation, Nakation News, Naturist, nudist friendly properties. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

